Wedding Photography ‘No fuss No frills’ service – Canberra based, will travel!

1 May

Canberra photographer for hire for weddings or personal photo sessions.

I am a Canberra based, commercial photographer and designer looking to build up my Wedding Portfolio over the next few months.

I usually photograph food and wine and portraits for advertisements and magazines. However I am keen to branch out into more personal Wedding photo shoots. I do this already on a casual basis, but would like Weddings to be more of a focus.

As an introductory offer for 2010 I am offering what I call ‘No Fuss, No Frills’ being that you get me for the WHOLE DAY (or however long you need) to capture all the details, beginning to end.

The cost is a one-off charge of $1000, no hidden extra’s. For this you get me for the whole day and ALL the photo’s I take for you.

I will then supply you 2 cd’s with ALL the photo’s I have taken for the day, including an edited cd as well. You can print as many as you like, for as many people as you like, without restriction!

Please email amandabrierley@gmail.com or call 0415 184 193 for further info. I will be glad to provide you with more detail.

Further editing can certainly be arranged if you would like (I have extensive experience).

I am willing to travel to where you are, as long as travel costs are covered!

