Newborn Baby Photo Shoot

11 May

I have just photographed gorgeous family who are welcoming their new baby into the world. They were after some relaxed shots of  the four of them, nothing too contrived or scripted. The setting was in their home, and I worked with what I could. The photos turned out beautifully and evolved as the shoot went along. There were some glorious little moments captured on camera.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “Newborn Baby Photo Shoot”

  1. Natalie Jager May 11, 2010 at 11:44 pm #

    These are just gorgeous, exactly what I am after for myself, how much do you charge for a shoot and what is involved? Can you please email me with more detail – I’d love to purchase a sitting as a surprise for my partner

    Thanks

    Nat

    • amandabrierley May 12, 2010 at 4:44 am #

      Hi Nat, this photo shoot was just under two hours and I provided them with an an edited CD + all the raw photos. Please see the ‘No fuss service’ page for more detail regarding costs. Thanks for your comment — Amanda

Leave a Reply

