Wedding Photography – Canberra photographer for hire!

18 May

I have a quick update for you!

I have had a few enquiries for wedding photography but the main question being;

‘… Will it be cheaper if I only want a half day hire?’

The answer in short is YES!
You can hire me on a per hour basis ($150 ph) with 2 hours being the minimum.

THIS INCLUDES

– My hire for the selected duration

– My travel anywhere within the Canberra region

– all the photo’s I take for you in high resolution on CD (unedited)

– Enhancement of best shots in high resolution on CD (edited)

This means you are free to have the images and print them as you need, there is no extra charges and you get to keep ALL the images digitally, you do not have to pay for individual prints!

If you are considering using my services for your wedding you might like to book a short sitting to sample what I can do for you, the type of images and the quality.

Leave a Reply

