Not just Wedding Photography!

24 May

I’ve been asked if I do more photo shoots other than just wedding photography…

YES! I definitely can be hired for more than just wedding photography!

Food, babies, modelling shoots, newborn photography or engagement photo shoots to name a few, short sittings or all day hire, whatever you fancy! I have no packages, just a straight forward hourly rate of $150 per hour or $1000 for the day. The choice is yours, contact me to book in your preferred date.

Wedding photography is definitely a love of mine, I really enjoy coming out and building the rapport, and seeing more than the event. I love to capture the moments that can go by unnoticed.

I take photos in Canberra and surrounding regions. If your interstate or overseas, I’m there, just pay the travel costs and we are away!

