Pre-Wedding Photo Shoot (Engagement Photo Shoot)

29 May

I have just booked in a couple of pre-wedding photo shoots in Canberra – this is really the best way to make you feel comfortable and ensure that the photo’s I will take on your wedding day are how you envisage.

The pre-wedding photography shoot (or engagement shoot) involves you and your partner choosing a location of your choice (generally where you are to be married or where you envisage your photo’s to be on the day) we then spend about 2 hours taking some nice shots, and I provide you with all the photos on disk and also edit the best ones to give you a sample of what to expect for your wedding. From this shoot it will become clear if you are happy to go ahead and book me in as your photographer!

If you decide to make a booking I will give you refund of 50% of the 2 hour pre-wedding shoot, making your wedding day even more affordable.

