Pre Wedding Photo Session in Canberra

3 Jul

Even in Winter Canberra has so many places to offer for photos. I have just photographed a lovely couple who offered to stand in for their friends who are overseas. Sometimes it can be quite daunting being in front of a camera – but these guys did so well! Pre-Wedding shoot is a great option for those couples wanting a practice run, see what they look like on film – before their wedding!

With this shoot I am illustrating a few different editing treatments, I am loving the vintage style at the moment, but there are so many other options too! I can recreate whatever takes your fancy – just send me an email and we can discuss your requirements.

I am only offering the discounted price for bookings taken in 2010. They are filling up fast, please email me to reserve your wedding date!

Talk to you soon!

Amanda

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

