All Day Wedding Photography Coverage in Canberra

26 Jul

I’ve been getting a few questions about wedding photography packages. The simple fact is that there are no packages!

I give you my time, for the whole day, and all the photos I take ALL for one flat price, no fuss!

$1000 will get you:

+ Whole day coverage of your Wedding Day (getting ready through to reception)
+ HIGH RES digital images
(ALL images I take, not just a selected few)
+ HIGH RES enhanced digital images
(be it vintage, sepia, soft focus, vignette, black and white etc)
+ WEB RES enhanced digital images
(so you can upload straight to Facebook or send to family)

I am also offering a pre-wedding session so you can have a feel for how the photos might be on your Wedding day. Contact me for more information

