My friends beautiful vintage styled wedding

30 Jun

Occasionally I have the pleasure of photographing my friends, usually a family photo shoot, or a new baby or for an anniversary. This was one of those special photo shoots where I was asked to photograph my friends wedding. There were so many thoughtful details throughout the day; from the lovingly made bouquets to the ‘thank you’ gifts that awaited us at the reception. This was one of those weddings that you ended up sore from smiling! Congratulations Amanda and Luke, I hope you enjoy your photos!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

